Pues en la 2.3.1 han cambiado las reglas de trampas. Os copio el texto para no tener que buscarlo:
Traps: Reword:
If an enemy model is within a certain distance to the trap (Y), it goes off! On a roll of 1-15, the tripping model receives the described hit (Z). Traps are removed from the board after they have gone off. On a 16-20, nothing happens. Leave the trap in play.
TO:
If an enemy model moves or activates within a certain distance to the trap (Y), it goes off! Immediately suspend play and roll:
On a roll of 1-15, remove the trap from the board and the tripping model receives the described hit (Z).
On a 16-20, nothing happens. Leave the trap in play.
After resolving the trap, the surviving model may continue its activation.
If a trap goes off and there are multiple targets, the trap´s owner chooses the order in which models are affected.
La cuestión es la siguiente: el sábado en el torneo me comentaron que ahora, si hay varias trampas la figura que mueve, lo hace hasta entrar en el alcance de la primera, salta la trampa y si sobrevive sigue con el movimiento.
Leyendo la regla nueva, yo no veo ese "si sobrevive sigue con su movimiento". Pone que la figura puede continuar su activación, entiendo que con una nueva acción, no con el movimiento que traía. ¿Cómo lo entendéis vosotros? ¿Cómo creeis que habría que interpretarlo?
Yo entiendo que si te salta una mina en la cara, aunque no te mate, al menos dejas de andar, jejejeje....
....[END OF TRANSMISSION]